Quick Answer: Who won in 1982 NBA?

Who won the NBA 1983?

All Games in Series. Playoff Series. Four Factors. Los Angeles Lakers (4-2)

Who won in 1980 NBA?

The 1980 NBA World Championship Series was the championship round of the National Basketball Association (NBA)’s 1979–80 season, and the conclusion of the season’s playoffs. The Western Conference champion Los Angeles Lakers defeated the Eastern Conference champion Philadelphia 76ers 4 games to 2.

Who has the most NBA championships since 1980?

Boston Celtics center Bill Russell holds the record for the most NBA championships won with 11 titles during his 13-year playing career.


Player Kareem Abdul-Jabbar* (formerly Lew Alcindor)
Seasons Played 20
Won 6
Percentage 30%
Championship teams Milwaukee Bucks (1971) Los Angeles Lakers (1980, 1982, 1985, 1987, 1988)

Who won 1985 NBA championship?

The glorious 1983-84 Boston Celtics season came to a dramatic and victorious close on June 10, 1984 as the Green and White defeated the Lakers, 111-102, at the Boston Garden to capture their 15th NBA title.

Who won the 1981 NBA Finals?

Boston Celtics
1981 NBA Finals/Победитель
Искать: Who won the 1981 NBA Finals?